PLEASE SUBSCRIBE AND LIKE BELOW

GOING LIVE !

LATE MORNING

9AM PST/10AM MT/11AM CST/12PM EST

AND

LATE AFTERNOON 

4PM PST/ 5PM MT/6PM CST /7PM EST 

 

Are You Pandemic Prepared ? Why wait till they shut down your main social media platform and be limited to what you see 

The Patriot Card  

Connect With Other Patriots On Your Own Platform

Fill out my online form

Have Questions?

© Copyright 2021 The Patriot Party News LLC. All Rights Reserved.